Bug: organize button just leads back to the 15-minute message
Bug: in Archive, after selecting and deleting some images, then selecting more images, the Organize button just leads back to the 15-minute message, it doesn't reset to allow organization options. Fairly new bug?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.